COMMON HOLODAYS/VACATION/RESTRICTED HOLIDAYS
S. No. Holiday Date Day CH/RH
1 Ram Navami 04-04-2017 Tuesday CH
2 Mahaveer Jayanti 09-04-2017 Sunday CH
3 Good Friday 14-04-2017 Friday CH
4 Buddha Purnima 10-05-2017 Wednesday CH
5 Id-Ul-Fitre 26-06-2017 Monday CH
6 Independence Day 15-08-2017 Tuesday CH
7 Id-Ul-Juha/Bakri Id 02-09-2017 Saturday CH
8 Dussehra 30-09-2017 Saturday CH
9 Moharram 01-10-2017 Sunday CH
10 Gandhi Jayanti 02-10-2017 Monday CH
11 Deepawali 19-10-2017 Thursday CH
12 Guru Nanak Jayanti 04-11-2017 Saturday CH
13 Milad-Un-Nabi/Id-E-Milad 02-12-2017 Saturday CH
14 Christmas 25-12-2017 Monday CH
15 Republic Day 26-01-2018 Friday CH
16 Holi  01-03-2018 Thursday CH
17 Good Friday 30-03-2018 Friday CH
RESTRICTED HOLODAYS
1 Raksha Bandhan 07-08-2017 Monday RH
2 Onam 04-09-2017 Monday RH
3 Durgastami 28-09-2017 Thursday RH
4 Mahanavami 29-09-2017 Friday RH
5 Mahashivratri 13-02-2018 Tuesday RH
VACATION
 Mid-Term Break :16-Oct-2017(Monday) to 26-Oct 2017(Thursday)-- (11 Days) 
Winter Break : 22-Dec-2017(Friday) to 02-Jan-2018(Tuesday)--  (12 Days)
Summer Vacation : 07-May-2018(Monday) to 20-Jun-2018(Wednesday)--  (45 days)
Reopening for Students and Teachers: 21st June 2018(Thursday)